Any information you elect to share in our social area will be viewable by others in the program. You are responsible for checking your social settings when you log in to see what information is kept private and what others will be able to see. All before and after details and journal entries will always be kept private.
Articles in this section
- Can I get a refund for my Summer Sculpt program?
- How can I access Summer Sculpt?
- If I have already registered for an online account, do I need to register another one for Summer Sculpt?
- I’m a member of a Fernwood gym; how do I link Summer Sculpt to my gym membership?
- Will my personal information be kept private?
- Are my credit card details secure?
- Am I able to preview the entire Summer Sculpt program in advance?
- How do I print off the Summer Sculpt program?
- I paid for Summer Sculpt in club but it is still asking for payment when I log in. What do I do?